Loading...
 

20 Dollar Dinner

 

20 Dollar Dinner

Cookbook/The $20 Dinner


Kitchen Witch - Taming the tricky eggplant Article

Wednesday July 12, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Grilled Eggplant Steak with Feta Salad | more...

Kitchen Witch - Rum has more fun Article

Wednesday July 5, 2006 12:04 am EDT
A dark n stormy night of cocktails | more...

Kitchen Witch - All thanks to Mr. Ice Cream Article

Wednesday June 28, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Bill Addison's Vanilla-Bourbon Ice Cream | more...

Kitchen Witch - Summer on a stick Article

Wednesday June 21, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Chicken on a stick, Vietnamese style | more...

Kitchen Witch - Cooking for the cook Article

Wednesday June 14, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Dry-Wet Ribs | more...

Kitchen Witch - Very berry buckle Article

Wednesday June 7, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Recipe for 'Mama's Blueberry Buckle' | more...

Kitchen Witch - Fish gone wild Article

Wednesday May 31, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Spice-rubbed salmon and roasted broccoli | more...

Kitchen Witch - Cheapskate steak Article

Wednesday May 24, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Asian-y Steak Marinade | more...

Kitchen Witch - Caesar magic Article

Wednesday May 17, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Caesar Salad | more...

Kitchen Witch - A toast to moms, past, present and future Article

Wednesday May 10, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Curried chicken salad with mango and grapes | more...

Kitchen Witch - Cheap riches Article

Wednesday May 3, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Under-$5 Black Beans and Rice | more...

Kitchen Witch - Taste of the islands Article

Wednesday April 26, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Jamaican Beef Patties | more...

Kitchen Witch - Fooling Rhubarb Article

Wednesday April 19, 2006 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Not just for Passover Article

Wednesday April 12, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Damp Apple and Almond Cake | more...

Kitchen Witch - Figure out falafel Article

Wednesday April 5, 2006 12:04 am EDT
Falafel and tahini sauce | more...

Kitchen Witch - Lamb for the sheepish Article

Wednesday March 29, 2006 12:04 am EST
Butterflied Leg of Lamb Stuffed With Tapenade | more...

Kitchen Witch - Bean there, done that Article

Wednesday March 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
White bean and fennel stew | more...

Kitchen Witch - The lentil's no has-been Article

Wednesday March 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
Lentils Syrian Style | more...

Kitchen Witch - Currying favor with summer grillin' Article

Wednesday March 8, 2006 12:04 am EST
Tandoori Chicken | more...

Kitchen Witch - Pulling Toast out of the Toaster Article

Wednesday February 22, 2006 12:04 am EST
Recipe: Shrimp and Water Chestnut Toasts | more...

Kitchen Witch - Comfort food for heart-rending loss Article

Wednesday February 15, 2006 12:04 am EST
Recipe: Macaroni and Cheese | more...

Kitchen Witch - Cooking by the light of the moon dog Article

Wednesday February 8, 2006 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Staff (of life) favorite Article

Wednesday February 1, 2006 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Year of living dangerously and deliciously Article

Wednesday January 25, 2006 12:04 am EST
Recipe: Lemon-ricotta pancakes with berry sauce | more...

Kitchen Witch - Nursing with noodles Article

Wednesday January 18, 2006 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - What I cooked on my Christmas vacation Article

Wednesday January 11, 2006 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Molto benne Article

Wednesday December 28, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Fry a Little Tenderness Article

Wednesday December 14, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Biscotti? That's amore! Article

Wednesday December 7, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - The candy woman can Article

Wednesday November 30, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Enlightened turkey Leftovers Article

Wednesday November 23, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - You slaw me Article

Wednesday November 16, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Kitchen Witch Article

Wednesday November 9, 2005 12:04 am EST
Give veg heads a treat on T-Day | more...

Kitchen Witch - Island drink becomes dessert Article

Wednesday November 2, 2005 12:04 am EST

Kitchen Witch - Currying favor in paradise Article

Wednesday October 26, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Asian Restaurant Magic At Home Article

Wednesday October 19, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Apple of temptation Article

Wednesday October 12, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Cauliflower power Article

Wednesday October 5, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Squash me all fall long Article

Wednesday September 28, 2005 12:04 am EDT
Impromptu Winter Squash Soup | more...

Kitchen Witch - Melty cheese, please Article

Wednesday September 21, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Pocket change Article

Wednesday September 14, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - A nuttier kind of butter Article

Wednesday September 7, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - To market, to market Article

Wednesday August 31, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Play Nice with your salad Article

Wednesday August 24, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Fix a BLT, ASAP Article

Wednesday August 17, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - This takes the cake, Part II Article

Wednesday August 10, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - This takes the cake, Part I Article

Wednesday August 3, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Build Your Own Ritz Article

Wednesday July 27, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Zucchini plays patty cake Article

Thursday July 21, 2005 12:04 am EDT

Kitchen Witch - Corn, hold the cob Article

Thursday July 14, 2005 12:04 am EDT