Loading...
 

Crib Notes



Cribnoteslogo


Chad Rad's Top Picks


NewMusicMonday  

Nothing found, please try again


NYMHM Graphic

Nothing found, please try again


JustAnnounced

Friday April 20, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Philips Arena $29-$549
Friday April 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Saturday April 21, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Saturday April 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday April 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday April 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday April 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Sunday April 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Tabernacle $39-$59
Monday April 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Terminal West $15-$20
Tuesday April 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday April 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Terminal West $16-$18
Tuesday April 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $12
Wednesday April 25, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Wednesday April 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday April 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Wednesday April 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Wednesday April 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Thursday April 26, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Thursday April 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday April 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Thursday April 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Thursday April 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Friday April 27, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
The Fox Theatre $59.50-$250
Friday April 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday April 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday April 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $10
Friday April 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Aisle 5 $13-$15
Saturday April 28, 2018 01:00 pm EDT
Murphy Park $35-$65
Saturday April 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Saturday April 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
The EARL $13-$15
Sunday April 29, 2018 01:00 pm EDT
Sunday April 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Sunday April 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
CL RECOMMENDS
Monday April 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday April 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday April 30, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Monday April 30, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
The Basement $10-$12
Tuesday May 1, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 1, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 2, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 2, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Thursday May 3, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 3, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
529 Bar $12
Friday May 4, 2018 01:45 pm EDT
Criminal Records $33.12-$1,500
Friday May 4, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Criminal Records $33.12-$1,500
Friday May 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 4, 2018 11:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 5, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Saturday May 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 5, 2018 10:30 pm EDT
The Masquerade $22 (adv.)
Saturday May 5, 2018 11:00 pm EDT
Sunday May 6, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Sunday May 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
City Winery $32-$42
Sunday May 6, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Sunday May 6, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
City Winery $32-$42
Monday May 7, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Monday May 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 9, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
City Winery $20-$30
Wednesday May 9, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Thursday May 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
CL RECOMMENDS
Thursday May 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
CL RECOMMENDS
Thursday May 10, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday May 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 12, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Smith's Olde Bar $12 adv./ $75 VIP tables.
Sunday May 13, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Monday May 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday May 15, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Tuesday May 15, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 17, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
City Winery $20-$25
Thursday May 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 18, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Friday May 18, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Friday May 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 19, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
City Winery $22-$28
Saturday May 19, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Saturday May 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
The Masquerade $16-$40
Saturday May 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Sunday May 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday May 21, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Monday May 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
529 Bar $12-$15
Monday May 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
529 Bar $12-$15
Wednesday May 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday May 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 24, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Buckhead Theatre $35.50-$42.50
Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday May 25, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
City Winery $35-$50
Saturday May 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Saturday May 26, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
City Winery $35-$50
Sunday May 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Sunday May 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday May 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tyr
Monday May 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday May 28, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $12-$14.
Wednesday May 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Smith's Olde Bar $7.50-$10
Wednesday May 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
City Winery $68-$78
Wednesday May 30, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
City Winery $68-$78
Thursday May 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
City Winery $68-$78
Thursday May 31, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Thursday May 31, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
City Winery $68-$78
Friday June 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday June 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday June 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 2, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Monday June 4, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday June 4, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday June 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $18-$20
Tuesday June 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Thursday June 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 9, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Saturday June 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Sunday June 10, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Sunday June 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday June 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Monday June 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Tuesday June 12, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
$7
Wednesday June 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Wednesday June 13, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Wednesday June 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Friday June 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday June 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday June 15, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Friday June 15, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday June 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
529 Bar $12
Friday June 15, 2018 10:30 pm EDT
Saturday June 16, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $13-$15
Saturday June 16, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Sunday June 17, 2018 04:30 pm EDT
Tuesday June 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tuesday June 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
The EARL $12-$14
Tuesday June 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Wednesday June 20, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Friday June 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday June 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Sunday June 24, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Monday June 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Tuesday June 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Wednesday June 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday June 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday June 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
The EARL $15 (adv)
Thursday June 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Thursday June 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday June 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday June 29, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday June 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Sunday July 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Saturday July 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Sunday July 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Monday July 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Wednesday July 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Friday July 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Variety Playhouse $38-$42.50
Saturday July 14, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Saturday July 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Variety Playhouse $38-$42.50
Monday July 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Wednesday July 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT