Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

IRIS aka Rush Lounge

152d6 Iris Magnum
Call: (678) 568-9657 or visit irispresents.com
A staple of Atlanta's EDM nightlife scene. Seating is at a premium, but then again, you come here to dance — to trap, drum and bass, dub step, electro, house and more.

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Subtronics, Blunts & Blondes

Saturday January 19, 2019 10:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$65

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Barely Alive

Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$35

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Super Bowl Saturday

Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $50 ? $100

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Antiserum, Ployd, JD

Saturday January 12, 2019 10:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$35

IRIS ESP101 Learn to Believe w/Pegboard Nerds, Eddie Gold

Saturday December 1, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Pegboard Nerds is a Danish-Norwegian electronic music group, consisting of Norwegian DJ Alexander Odden and Danish DJ Michael Parsberg.
Cost: $10-$35

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Glenn's HUGE Birthday!

Saturday October 13, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$35

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Paul Oakenfold

Friday October 12, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$50

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Darude, Drums of the Sun

Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here 
Cost: $10-$50

“ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Darude, Drums for the Sun

Saturday September 15, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$35

“ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/BLACKGUMMY

Saturday September 8, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$35

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/ Mantis, Michael Sparks

Saturday August 11, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$50

Mantis, Michael Sparks

Saturday August 11, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$50

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/ Krimer, Jaytech

Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$50

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/ Ill Gates, Sandra Collins

Saturday July 28, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/ Jayceeoh, Judah

Saturday July 21, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Dion Timmer, Mark Fanciulli, Ployd, Eddie Gold, Exit 9

Saturday July 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Independance Day Party ft. Prince Fox, Arius

Saturday July 7, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

CANDY GLOW: #1 UV REACTIVE PARTY feat. Laser Assassins, Unity Takeover, Monoverse

Saturday June 16, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$35

ESP 101 [Learn to Believe] w/Delta Heavy, Midnite Panda, Ployd, Bryson Taylor

Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$35
2715 Buford Hwy N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30324
(678) 568-9657
irispresents.com