Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Call: (404) 733-5012 or visit chastainseries.com
This picturesque outdoor venue features acts from the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra to pop tours. Patrons are encouraged to bring picnics and their own beverages.
No events found

Lauryn Hill

Saturday October 13, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $68-$82

Maxwell

Friday October 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $62-$88

RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky & Mike, with Case and Kid Capri

Saturday October 6, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $30-$125

RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky & Mike

Saturday October 6, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$125

Rock Chastain 2018

Thursday October 4, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Rock Chastain 2018 Benefit Concert featuring 10,000 Maniacs, Yellow Brick Road (a tribute to Elton John) and local Atlanta favorites - Dreambrother Band and Pony League. The purpose of this event is to raise funds to support the mission of the Chastain Park Conservancy - to restore, enhance, maintai...
Cost: $50-$75

The Australian Pink Floyd Show 30 Years of Celebrating Pink Floyd

Friday September 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22-$45

Lenny Kravitz

Friday September 21, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $49-$89

Teal Trot 2018

Saturday September 15, 2018 08:00 am EDT
The Georgia Ovarian Cancer Alliance hosts this year’s “Teal Trot” 5K on Saturday, September 15 at Chastain Park. The annual walk/run coincides with September’s National Ovarian Cancer Awareness Month to celebrate, honor and remember gynecologic cancer survivors and patients, their families, caregiv...
Cost: $30 and up

Leon Bridges, Masego

Tuesday August 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $37-$57

Leon Bridges

Tuesday August 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $37-$57

Rick Springfield, Loverboy, Greg Kihn, Tommy Tutone

Sunday August 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$55

Yacht Rock Revue

Saturday August 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$46

Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers, Ann Wilson

Wednesday August 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$350

Jason Mraz, Brett Dennen

Saturday August 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$129

Evanescence, Lindsey Stirling

Wednesday August 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $59-$99

Gladys Knight, The O'Jays

Friday August 10, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$85

LSD Tour: Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, Dwight Yoakam

Thursday August 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$99

Revolution 3 Tour: Stp, Bush, The Cult

Tuesday August 7, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$199

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

Friday August 3, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $89-$191

Pentatonix, Echosmith, Calum Scott

Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $51-$121

Counting Crows, LIVE

Sunday July 29, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $41-$141

DISPATCH, Nahko And Medicine For The People, Raye Zaragoza

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$61

Culture Club, Boy George, The B-52s, Tom Bailey

Sunday July 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $45-$75

Indigo Girls

Thursday July 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$60

Violent Femmes, Echo & The Bunnymen

Wednesday July 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$55

Belinda Carlisle, ABC, Modern English, Kajagoogoo, Tony Lewis

Wednesday July 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $29-$99

Coheed and Cambria, Taking Back Sunday, The Story So Far

Tuesday July 10, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$59

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Saturday July 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $29-$89

3 Doors Down & Collective Soul: The Rock & Roll Express Tour

Friday July 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $49-$65

Harry Connick, JR.

Saturday June 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $45-$128

Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shitfters, Elle King, Seth Lakeman

Friday June 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $49-$69
4469 Stella Drive N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30327
(404) 733-5012
array(2) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "149"
  [1]=>
  string(2) "91"
}
Art Gallery,Event Venue