Loading...
 

business

 

Eddie's Attic

6a583 Eddie S Attic Magnum
Call: 404-377-4976 or visit www.eddiesattic.com
Located across from Decatur Square, Eddie's hosts aspiring and accomplished singer-songwriters for live shows almost nightly and is famous for its biannual Open Mic Shootout. The venue features an intimate listening room, a covered patio, a varied menu, and a full bar.

Jack Schneider

Tuesday August 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Ivory Layne

Tuesday August 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Anita Aysola

Wednesday August 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Dylan Gardner

Wednesday August 22, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

The Brook & The Bluff, Michael Coast

Thursday August 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Besides Daniel

Thursday August 23, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Travelin' McCourys

Friday August 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$30

Delta Moon

Saturday August 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

An Evening with AJ Ghent [ j-ent ] - LIVE RECORDED SHOW

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:15 pm EDT
AJ Ghent j-ent and His Singing Guitar are all about energy: musically, physically and spiritually. He takes his family’s heirloom 'the sacred steel sound' and brings to a broader audience, by standing up: which allows him more freedom in performing and connec...
Cost: $12

AJ Ghent [ j-ent ]

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Filmore, Madison Parks

Sunday August 26, 2018 08:15 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Zay'Marie

Thursday August 30, 2018 09:15 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Cody Marlowe, J.R. Rund

Saturday September 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Saturday September 1, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Willie Sugarcapps

Sunday September 2, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Caitlin Canty

Thursday September 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Caitlin Canty

Thursday September 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16+

Blake Lewis & Jason Manns

Thursday September 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Richard Buckner, Ben Trickey

Friday September 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Jason Eady

Friday September 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Adam Hood

Saturday September 8, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Five Eight

Saturday September 8, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Sam Grow

Sunday September 9, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Blood on the Harp, Mermaid Motor Lounge

Sunday September 9, 2018 08:15 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Eddie's Attic Songwriter's Open Mic

Monday September 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Darling West, The Prescriptions, The Singing Butcher

Tuesday September 11, 2018 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Sunny Sweeney

Wednesday September 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Melodime

Thursday September 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Jobe Fortner

Thursday September 13, 2018 09:15 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Sandra McCraken

Friday September 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

The Black Lillies

Friday September 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Kenny White

Saturday September 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50

Erid Dodd with special guest, Josh Coots

Saturday September 15, 2018 08:45 pm EDT
Cost: $13

Peter Bradley Adams

Sunday September 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Eddie's Attic Songwriter's Open Mic

Monday September 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

JONATHAN MCREYNOLDS

Tuesday September 18, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

BRIAN REVELS & GRIFFIN WINTON

Wednesday September 19, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Kevin Gordon

Thursday September 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Wild Rivers

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:45 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Noah Gunderson, Harrison Whitford

Friday September 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22

Noah Gunderson

Friday September 21, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $22

Gred Laswell, Kristopher James

Saturday September 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Matthew Mayfield

Saturday September 22, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $14

Heart Hunters, Burning Truck, Georgia Mountain String Band

Sunday September 23, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Ben Danaher

Sunday September 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Eddie's Attic Songwriter's Open Mic

Monday September 24, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $5

William Fitzsimmons

Tuesday September 25, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Ahi

Wednesday September 26, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Tow'rs

Wednesday September 26, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Eric Bachmann, Adam Klein

Thursday September 27, 2018 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Cody Canada & The Departed

Thursday September 27, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $30

Cory Branan, Austin Plaine

Friday September 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Paula Cole

Friday September 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35

Michelle Malone

Saturday September 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $24

Michelle Malone

Saturday September 29, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $24

Virginia Schenck/VA Quartet

Sunday September 30, 2018 12:00 am EDT
Critically-acclaimed Atlanta jazz vocalist Virginia Schenck, known by stage name VA, brings her VA Quartet to Eddie’s Attic on Sunday, Sept. 30. Joining VA on stage will be Kevin Bales on piano, Rodney Jordan on bass, and Marlon Patton on drums. Doors open at 5 p.m.; show starts at 6 p.m. Tickets o...
Cost: $17

VA Quartet, Virginia Schenck, Kevin Bales, Rodney Jordan, Marlon Patton

Sunday September 30, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17

Molly Stevens, Shelly Fairchild, Natalie Stovall

Sunday September 30, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Adam Wakefield, Nick Hagelin

Saturday August 18, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$17

Halcyon

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17-$22

Michael McDermott

Friday August 17, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $14-$18

Halcyon

Friday August 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17-$22

Nate Currin

Thursday August 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

MPG: Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion, Gabe Bondoc, Jennifer Chung

Sunday August 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Griffin House

Saturday August 11, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Griffin House

Saturday August 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Chinua Hawk

Friday August 10, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Chinua Hawk

Friday August 10, 2018 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Tyler Lyle, Joshua Fletcher

Thursday August 9, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Tyler Lyle with Joshua Fletcher at Eddie's Attic

Thursday August 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Atlanta expat songwriter Tyler Lyle joins with Joshua Fletcher to present a night of original music and maybe, like, one Neil Young cover or something.

There will be alcohol served, and two new fathers singing about their feelings.

Cost: $10 - $15

Mishka

Wednesday August 8, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Andrew Combs

Tuesday August 7, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Eli Cook

Sunday August 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

Sunday August 5, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Nashville-based singer/songwriter Nora Jane Struthers is a rootsy artist with a bent toward mixing traditional country and contemporary rock stylings into her passionate Americana sound.
Cost: $10-14

Maggie Koerner

Saturday August 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

The Bonaventure Quartet

Saturday August 4, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Abe Parker

Friday August 3, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Abe Parker

Friday August 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Reverend Hylton, Frankie Boots

Thursday August 2, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Stu Larsen, Tim Hart

Thursday August 2, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Erin Rae

Wednesday August 1, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Hannah Gill, Macy Todd

Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Pony Bradshaw

Tuesday July 31, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Savannah Conley, Adelaide

Sunday July 29, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Channing Wilson

Sunday July 29, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Michelle Malone, Darby Wilcox

Saturday July 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $24-$28

Michelle Malone Band

Saturday July 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $24-$28

Kristy Lee

Friday July 27, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$23

Kristy Lee

Friday July 27, 2018 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$25

Jordan Rager, Jordan Fletcher

Thursday July 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Dom Flemons, Crys Matthews

Thursday July 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Julianna Smaltz, Indee Killed the Pop Star

Wednesday July 25, 2018 09:15 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

Olivia Chaney

Tuesday July 24, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Olivia Chaney

Tuesday July 24, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Ruen Brothers

Sunday July 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Ruen Brothers

Sunday July 22, 2018 07:45 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Ray Scott

Sunday July 22, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Ray Scott

Sunday July 22, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Rudy Currence

Saturday July 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Joe Pug

Saturday July 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17-$20

Joe Pug

Saturday July 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17

Angie Aparo, Molly Elizabeth

Friday July 20, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Nathan Angelo, Bryce Merritt

Friday July 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Nathan Angelo, Bryce Merritt

Friday July 20, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Angie Aparo

Thursday July 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Angie Aparo, Katie Ruvane

Thursday July 19, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

C.J. Reid

Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

C.J. Reid

Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Jack Couch, Lexi Street

Wednesday July 18, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Papa Jack Couch, Lexi Street

Wednesday July 18, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Pony Bradshaw

Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Pony Bradshaw

Tuesday July 17, 2018 08:45 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Hot Toddies

Tuesday July 17, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$22

Christmas In July: The Hot Toddies Cool Yule Trio

Tuesday July 17, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18

Ectovoid, Church of Disgust, Cemetary Filth

Sunday July 15, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Ella Collier

Sunday July 15, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

Ella Collier

Sunday July 15, 2018 07:45 pm EDT
Cost: $8

House of Hamill

Sunday July 15, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

House of Hamill

Sunday July 15, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Rob Baird

Saturday July 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Rob Baird

Saturday July 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Cactus Blossoms, Mike Killeen

Saturday July 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14-$18

Cactus Blossoms, Mike Kileen

Saturday July 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14

Dan Baird and Homemade Sin

Friday July 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Jackson County Line

Friday July 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Jackson County Line

Friday July 13, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

David McCoy, Neon Moon

Thursday July 12, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Davin McCoy, Neon Moon

Thursday July 12, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Stephen Crowson, Greg Shaddix, Debra Lynn Rodriguez

Wednesday July 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

Matthew E. White, Andy Jenkins

Wednesday July 11, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Elise Davis, Jacob Thomas Jr.

Tuesday July 10, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$14

Elise Davis, Jacob Thomas Jr.

Tuesday July 10, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Zach Seabaugh

Sunday July 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Zach Seabaugh

Sunday July 8, 2018 07:45 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Zach Seabaugh

Sunday July 8, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$18

Zach Seabaugh

Sunday July 8, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Evan Stepp, the Piners, Brian Revels, the Heat Lightning

Saturday July 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Chip McGuire Band

Saturday July 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

The Chip McGuire Band

Saturday July 7, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

C.W. Stoneking

Friday July 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Hunter Callahan, Brytly

Friday July 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

Bonemeal Baker

Thursday July 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$12

Bonemeal Baker, the Ain't Sisters

Thursday July 5, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Station Breaks

Wednesday June 27, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25 ADV.

Cracker

Monday June 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $32.50 ADV.

Cracker

Monday June 25, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $32.50 ADV.

VON GREY

Friday June 22, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Tickets available here — https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1662835?utm_medium=api
Cost: $10-$15

VON GREY

Thursday June 21, 2018 08:45 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15 ADV.

David Ryan Harris

Tuesday June 19, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$65

Joe Gransden

Friday June 15, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $27.50-$33 ADV.

Charlie Mars

Thursday June 14, 2018 08:45 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Casey James, Carly Burruss

Thursday June 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Dan Baird, Homemade Sin

Wednesday June 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Kip Winger

Wednesday June 13, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26 ADV.

David Ryan Harris: Residency

Tuesday June 12, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$65

Speaking of Making: Jason Reynolds in Conversation with Joe Waters

Monday June 11, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Categories: Literature

Presented by AIR Serenbe in partnership with AJC Decatur Book Festival, Little Shop of Stories, and Grocery on Home.

Join us for an evening with New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds, in conversation with Joe Waters, CEO and Co-Founder of Capita. We’ll explore J...
Cost: $12 Advance Tickets $16 At the Door $10 Students and Seniors

Chatham County Line

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:45 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$26

Robby Hecht & Caroline Spence

Sunday June 10, 2018 05:59 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15
515 N. McDonough St.
Decatur, GA 30030
404-377-4976
eddiesattic.com