Loading...
 

business

 

Tabernacle

Call: (404) 659-9022 or visit www.tabernacleatl.com
This former church has Gothic ambiance to spare, making it a fun spot to catch a rock or hip-hop show. The club, which boasts some inviting bar and lounge spaces, hosts comedy and other events, as well.

Dave Chappelle & Jon Stewart

Wednesday August 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
All ages welcome Fully reserved seating Doors 6PM Show 7PM No cellphones, cameras or recording devices will be allowed at this show. Upon arrival, all phones and smart watches will be secured in Yondr pouches that will be unlocked at the end of the show. Guests maintain possession of their phones th...
Cost: $169-$170

Playboi Carti

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $36-$108

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Friday September 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$50

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Saturday September 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$50

Sting & Shaggy - The 44/876 Tour

Monday September 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $100-$174

Leftover Salmon, The Infamous Stringdusters, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Friday September 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $27-$33

An Evening With Dawes: Passwords Tour

Sunday September 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Dawes: Passwords Tour

Sunday September 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $31-$94

Daughtry

Friday September 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $39-$79

Daughtry

Friday September 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$71

Seether, Tremonti, Big Story

Saturday September 29, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $34-$55

Dirty Heads

Sunday October 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $35

Goo Goo Dolls

Tuesday October 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $49.50-$69.50

88Rising feat. Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, KOHH, NIKI, AUGUST 08, Don Krez, and more

Tuesday October 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets On Sale Fri., June 22 at 10 a.m. or at TabernacleATL.com and Ticketmaster.com,  

or charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

Cost:

Mike Shinoda

Sunday October 21, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $32.50-$75.00

Rupi Kaur

Wednesday October 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $30-$50

Cody Jinks

Friday October 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$65

Jorja Smith

Sunday December 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $29.50-$45

Underoath

Thursday December 13, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $32-$80

Dave Chappelle & Jon Stewart

Tuesday August 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
All ages welcome Fully reserved seating Doors 6PM Show 7PM No cellphones, cameras or recording devices will be allowed at this show. Upon arrival, all phones and smart watches will be secured in Yondr pouches that will be unlocked at the end of the show. Guests maintain possession of their phones th...
Cost: $99+

Dave Chappelle & Jon Stewart

Friday August 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Fresh off a sold-out string of shows in Boston, Houston, and El Paso, comedy juggernauts Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart announce they will once again share the stage during an exclusive six-night residency in Atlanta. The pair will take over The Tabernacle from August 10 – 15, for a week that’s sure...
Cost: $79.50 - $169.50

Janelle Monae, St. Beauty

Sunday August 5, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $52-$79

Janelle Monae, St. Beauty

Saturday August 4, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $49-$79

Belle & Sebastian

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $36-$61

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Saturday June 9, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$90

Big Boi

Friday June 8, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$50

Oh Wonder

Thursday May 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $28-$70

Babymetal

Tuesday May 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
This show is sold out, but if there's a will, there's a way.
Cost:

Beck

Monday April 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Eric B. & Rakim: The Technique Tour

Sunday April 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$59

The Fab Faux @ The Tabernacle

Saturday April 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
The Fab Faux @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Door Time: 7:00 p.m. Show Time: 8:00 p.m.

Details.

Cost: $35-$150

Big K.R.I.T. @ The Tabernacle

Saturday April 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Big K.R.I.T. @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Heavy Is The Crown Tour - Featuring: Cyhi The Prynce

Door Time: 7:00pm Show Time: 8:00pm

Details.

Cost: $74

Why Don't We @ The Tabernacle

Thursday April 5, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Why Don't We @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Door Time: 6:00 p.m. Show Time: 7:00 p.m.

Details.

Cost: SOLD OUT!

Mat Kearney @ The Tabernacle

Friday March 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Mat Kearney @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Crazytalk Tour - Featuring: Andrew Belle All Ages Event Door Time: 7 p.m.  Show Time: 8 p.m. 

More info

Cost: $28.50-$98.50

Matt Kearney

Friday March 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $28-$84

Sylvan Esso @ The Tabernacle

Saturday March 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Sylvan Esso @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Door Time: 7:00pm Show Time: 8:00pm

Details.

Cost: SOLD OUT!

Carnage

Friday March 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $34-$102

Jeezy "Cold Summer" Tour

Saturday March 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Exclusive pre-sale tickets and VIP packages available with the album pre-order Dec. 12 at www.jeezyshop.com. General sale Dec. 15.
Cost:

Jeezy

Saturday March 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $56-$150

Jeezy @ The Tabernacle

Saturday March 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Jeezy @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

The Cold Summer Tour - Featuring: Tee Grizzly

Door Time: 7:00 p.m. Show Time: 8:00 p.m. 

Details.

Cost: $56.50-$81.50

Nightwish

Friday March 9, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $48-$114

Nightwish @ The Tabernacle

Friday March 9, 2018 07:30 pm EST
Nightwish @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Door Time: 7:30 p.m. Show Time: 8:30 p.m.

Details.

Cost: $48-$190.50

A$AP Ferg

Wednesday March 7, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $30-$90

FERG @ The Tabernacle

Wednesday March 7, 2018 08:00 pm EST
FERG @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Mad Man Tour - Featuring: Denzel Curry, IDK, A$AP Ferg All Ages Event Door Time: 7 p.m. Show Time: 8 p.m.

More info

Cost: $30-$168

Gramatik @ The Tabernacle

Friday March 2, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Gramatik @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Re:coil Tour - Featuring: Haywyre, Balkan Bump All Ages Event

Door Time: 8 p.m. Show Time: 9 p.m.

Details.

Cost: $28.50

Gramatik

Friday March 2, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $28-$50

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ The Tabernacle

Wednesday February 28, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Support Acts: TBA All Ages Event Door Time: 7:00 p.m. Show Time: 8:00 p.m.

Details

Cost: $39.50-$331.50

AWOLNATION @ The Tabernacle

Tuesday February 27, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Here Come The Runts Tour - Featuring: AWOLNATION, Nothing But Thieves

Door Time: 7:00 p.m. Show Time: 8:00 p.m.

Details.

 

Cost: $34.25-$161.60

K. Michelle @ The Tabernacle

Sunday February 25, 2018 07:00 pm EST
K. Michelle, The People I Used To Know Tour @ The Tabernacle (Atlanta)

Door Time: 7:00 p.m.

Show Time: 8:00 p.m.

Details.

Cost: $33.50

The Revolution @ The Tabernacle

Saturday February 24, 2018 08:00 pm EST
The Revolution @ The Tabernacle.

Doors open @ 7p.m.

Show time @8p.m.

Details.

Cost: $35-$225

Ganja White Night @ The Tabernacle

Friday February 23, 2018 07:00 pm EST
The Origin Tour: Ganja White Night, Downlink, Dirt Monkey, Subtronics @ The Tabernacle.

Door Time: 7:00 p.m.

Show Time: 8:00 p.m.

Details.

Cost: $29.50-$98

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria

Monday February 12, 2018 06:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $29-$45

Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria @ The Tabernacle

Monday February 12, 2018 06:30 pm EST
The Resurrection Tour - Featuring: Black Veil Brides, Asking Alexandria, Crown the Empire

All Ages event

More info

Cost: $30-$128

6lack Ft. Sabrina Claudio

Sunday November 26, 2017 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $27-$28

Grizzly Bear

Tuesday November 14, 2017 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $36-$51

Flying Lotus in 3D

Thursday November 2, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$110

Adventure Club

Saturday October 14, 2017 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $32.50

Thievery Corporation

Friday October 13, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $43-$60

Kaleo

Wednesday October 11, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Tickets on sale on Fri., June 30, 10 a.m.
Cost: TBA

SZA, Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Monday October 9, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $25-$45

Manchester Orchestra

Saturday October 7, 2017 06:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $32-$53

2 Chainz

Wednesday October 4, 2017 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $41.50

MUTEMATH

Monday October 2, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $25

Foster the People

Saturday September 30, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost:

Father John Misty, Weyes Blood

Wednesday September 27, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $45

The War on Drugs

Tuesday September 26, 2017 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $31

Broken Social Scene, Frightened Rabbit

Friday September 22, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $29-$41

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Thursday September 21, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
::::
Cost: On sale 4/28

ONE Musicfest Kickoff Party feat. Thundercat, NoName, J.I.D.

Friday September 8, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$85

Future Islands, Busdriver

Thursday September 7, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Dita Von Teese's "The Art of the Teese" burlesque revue

Sunday September 3, 2017 07:30 pm EDT
Burlesque icon Dita Von Teese will be bringing her variety show to The Tabernacle for a night of glamor and seduction. Von Teese will present a new twist on her famous "Martini Glass" act and will be accompanied onstage by many big names in burlesque, including Violet Chachki and Ginger Valentine. ...
Cost: $34-$148

Joe Rogan

Saturday August 26, 2017 07:30 pm EDT
Former host of "Fear Factor" and current host of popular podcast, The Joe Rogan Experience returns to the location of his first comedy special.

www.ticketmaster.com

Cost: $39.50+
152 Luckie St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 659-9022
tabernacleatl.com