Loading...
 

business

 

The EARL

5445c Urbex Earl1
Call: (404) 522-3950 or visit www.badearl.com
East Atlanta staple for local and up-and-coming rock bands, as well as nationally established indie acts, and grub for the hipster-PBR set.

Degreaser, Glove, Twisty Cats, Trashcan

Wednesday August 15, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Cascadent, Eddie Rascal, Shoegazers, Kid Macho

Thursday August 16, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

500 Songs for Kids

Friday August 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Free

500 Songs for Kids

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Free

Motherfucker, Heads., Vincas

Sunday August 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Great Peacock, Kalen Nash

Wednesday August 22, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Monolord, Order of the Owl, Dead Now

Thursday August 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Holy + Gold, Sunndrug, Palaces, Mtn Isl

Friday August 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

PJ in PJ's: The Music of Polly Jean Harvey, Mazzy Starship, Compartmentalizationalists

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Great Peacock, Kevin Kinney

Wednesday August 29, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Wovenhand

Saturday September 1, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Ggoolldd

Wednesday September 5, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Wax Idols, Shadow Age, Entertainment

Thursday September 6, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Subsonics, Vincas, Fletcher C. Johnson, Country Westerns

Friday September 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Gringo Star, Tedo Stone, Chick Wallace

Saturday September 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Ought, Moaning

Sunday September 9, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Israel Nash

Monday September 10, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Sloan

Wednesday September 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$22

H.C. McEntire

Friday September 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Sumac, Dalek, Infernal Coil

Saturday September 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Supersuckers

Sunday September 16, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

The Moondoggies, Underhill Family Orchestra

Tuesday September 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Adult, Plack Blague

Wednesday September 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14-$16

Juana Molina Presented by Moogfest

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

Captured! By Robots, Strategic Warheads, Misanthropic Aggression

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Future Generations, Zuli

Friday September 21, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Joshua Hedley

Wednesday September 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Deaf Wish, Uniform, Wash, Hospice

Thursday September 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Saints of Valory

Friday October 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12

Wye Oak

Wednesday November 14, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $18 adv.

Jesushoney, Secret Shame, Picture One

Saturday August 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Love Language, Moon Racer, The Good Graces

Friday August 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Black Tusk, White Nails, Dayglo Mourning

Thursday August 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Deceased, Savage Master, Death of Kings, and Sadistic Ritual

Saturday August 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Night 2 of A Rippin' Productions' four-year anniversary show, celebrating booking over 400 shows! Buy tickets here.
Cost: $12-$15

Sadistic Vision, Withered, Dead Oath, and Hollowed Idols

Friday August 3, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
This is night one of A Rippin' Productions 4th anniversary show, celebrating booking 400 shows! Buy tickets here.
Cost: $10-$12

The Remnants, Jack Sledge, Chris Coleman

Thursday August 2, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Great Peacock, Tojo and Womz

Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Bodega

Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10 adv.

Bodega

Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Jess Williamson

Monday July 30, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Johnboy & Surroundsound

Saturday July 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Unsane, Wrong

Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Unsane, Wrong

Friday July 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Unsane has been cranking out devastating noise rock dirges for nearly 30 years. Born of the late '80s/early '90s NYC music scene that spawned Helmet, Prong, Cop Shoot Cop, and the likes, singer, guitarist, and founding member Chris Spencer has continued cranking out brutal noise-punk driven by a lif...
Cost: $15

Reconciler, Divine Feed

Thursday July 26, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

The Sheepdogs, Brent Cowles

Tuesday July 24, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Bee Bee Sea, Shantih Shantih

Monday July 23, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Witch Mountain, Order of the Owl, JohnDenver DeathPlane

Sunday July 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Rock*A*Teens, Flap

Saturday July 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Valkyrie, Metal McDonald

Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Dang Dang Dang, Roadkill Debutante, Ricer

Thursday July 19, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Dylan Carlson (Earth)

Wednesday July 18, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Go Fever, Rod Hamdallah

Tuesday July 17, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Spindrift, Jesika von Rabbit, Sash the Bash, Where.Are.We

Monday July 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Slaygerism, Maiden Killers, Slack Sabbath

Saturday July 14, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Pony League, Have Gun Will Travel, Jeremy Ray, Drew Beskin

Friday July 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Cousin Dan, The Trouble Obscene, Jeffrey Butzer

Thursday July 12, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

Dent May, Shannon Lay

Monday July 9, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Deadboys, Gundpowder Gray, Bad Spell

Saturday July 7, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Cheetah Chrome's Dead Boys w/ Gunpowder Gray and Bad Spell

Saturday July 7, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.

Read Chad Radford's feature story, Dead Boys redux: Cheetah Chrome sets the record straight with 'Still Snotty: Young, Loud and Snotty at 40!'

Cost: $15-$18

The Octopus Project, Botany, Dot.s

Thursday July 5, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Mortuary Drape, Volahn, and Vimur

Wednesday June 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15 (adv)

Young Widows, Null

Tuesday June 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$14

Brutality, Malformity, Cemetery Filth, and Prime Mover

Saturday June 16, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $13-$15

MyFever, the Underhill Family Orchestra, Cloudland

Thursday June 14, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $8

La Luz, Timothy Eerie, Midnight Larks

Wednesday June 13, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Goya, Johndenver Deathplane, Gnomonaut, Big Mountain

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10 ADV.

Martin Bisi, Xambuca

Friday June 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Chrome

Monday June 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
with Sash the Bash & Caesium Mine

Click here to buy tickets.

Cost: $18-$20

A Place to Bury Strangers, Prettiest Eyes, and Nest Egg

Monday May 28, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12-$14.

WHORES, Bummer, Vincas, NAARC

Saturday April 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $13-$15

Subsonics "Flesh Colored Paint" LP release party w/ Paint Fumes and Bad Spell

Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Hank Wood & the Hammerheads, Uniform, Hyena, Apparition

Tuesday April 24, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12

Kevin Morby, Hand Habits

Wednesday April 18, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Dick Dale

Tuesday April 17, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $35

Withered and Wake play the Earl April 8

Sunday April 8, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Curtis Harding

Saturday April 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Bit Brigade, the Bronzed Chorus

Friday April 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Primitive Man, Spectral Voice

Wednesday April 4, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $12-$14

Agent Orange, the Atom Age

Thursday March 29, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Caroline Rose

Wednesday March 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Incantation, Father Befouled, and Seraphic Entombment

Monday March 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

S. Carey, Gordi

Saturday March 24, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

The Wedding Present, Terry De Castro

Monday March 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15-$18

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan

Sunday March 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Friday March 16, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Shane Torres

Sunday March 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Public Access TV

Saturday March 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10-$12

The Wind + the Wave

Thursday March 8, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Brent Cobb

Friday March 2, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Julian Lage Trio

Thursday March 1, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $18-$20

Buzzov-en, Hyborian

Friday February 23, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $17-$20

Buzzov-en, Earthride, Toro

Friday February 23, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $17-$20

Cringe, Degradations, Old Thrones, Anger Within

Friday February 23, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $10

TAYLOR ALXNDR, Hydrakiss, Haint, BLAMMO, Bitter

Thursday February 22, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $8-$10

Blair Crimmins and the Hookers, Chelsea Shag

Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$20

Blair Crimmins and the Hookers, Prisca

Friday February 16, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$20

Big Brutus, Butch Parnell, Custardory

Thursday February 15, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $8

Dirty Fences, Bad Spell

Saturday February 10, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

John Maus

Thursday February 8, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $13-$15

The World/Inferno Friendship Society

Monday February 5, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12-$15

Filthy Friends

Saturday February 3, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $22-$25

The Pussywillows w/ Mister Tie Dye and Kilroy Kobra

Thursday February 1, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Open your mouth wide. This night will be the remedy to your flu you didn't even know you were living. Three refreshingly unique artists from Atlanta perform on the electrifying stage of The Earl. Starting the night off with the psychedelic rock band Kilroy Kobra followed by the neo soul jazz brass b...
Cost: $8

Marker

Wednesday January 31, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $13-$15

Jens Lekman

Tuesday January 30, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $20-$22

Rostam

Monday January 29, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $17

Royal Thunder, Backwoods Payback

Sunday January 28, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Little Tybee, DIP, Karaoke

Saturday January 27, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

Little Tybee, DIP, Karaoke

Saturday January 27, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12-$15

Little Tybee, Dip and Karaoke

Saturday January 27, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Little Tybee performs with Dip and Karaoke.

Tickets

Cost: $12-$15

Low Cut Connie

Friday January 26, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12-$15

Red Fang

Thursday January 25, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $20

OHMME, Rose Hotel, Shouldies

Monday January 22, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $8

Club Silencio: music from the films of David Lynch

Saturday January 20, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10-$12

Bit Brigade, Cinemechanica, Tiny Scissors

Friday January 19, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Reconciler, the Bantam Breaks, Paper Walls

Thursday January 18, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $8

Boris Records showcase ft. Malformity, Death of Kings, Repulsory, and Cesspool

Saturday January 13, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $10

Bowie in Sweats

Friday January 12, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10-$10

Bowie in Sweats

Friday January 12, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $10

Bad Spell, Jesushoney

Thursday January 11, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $8

Ohm Park Festival 2017 w/ Shantih Shantih, Goldyard, Material Girls +more!

Saturday January 6, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

James Hall & the Steady Wicked, Five Eight, Jeremy Ray

Friday January 5, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10-$15

NYE with the Coathangers

Sunday December 31, 2017 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $20-$25

Dot.s, Suno Deko, Palmlines

Saturday December 30, 2017 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $8

Brother Hawk, Big Jesus, Old Heavy Hands

Friday December 29, 2017 09:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $12

Lyonnais, Moon Diagrams

Thursday December 28, 2017 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

Infernal Coil, Wormreich, the Ancient Void, Gregorio Franco

Wednesday December 27, 2017 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10

Abby GoGo, Low Valley Hearts

Monday December 25, 2017 09:30 pm EST
Cost: FREE

The Pink Spiders

Saturday December 23, 2017 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

Omni, Lois Righteous

Thursday December 21, 2017 08:30 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $10
488 Flat Shoals Ave. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
(404) 522-3950
badearl.com