Loading...
 

business

 

The Masquerade

3c267 Urbex Vahi Masquerade
Call: (404) 577-8178 or visit masqueradeatlanta.com
No longer in its original home inside a former mill, the revamped Kenny's Alley hosts a variety of events, from punk and heavy-metal shows to goth and retro nights. The venue features three music rooms (Heaven, Hell and Purgatory).

We Were Sharks

Wednesday May 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Dead Country Gentlemen

Thursday May 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $8

Daylan Gideon

Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets available here
Cost: $10

Raven Black

Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Daylan Gideon, RobOlu, 404Gianni, SwaVay, KayyP, Ahjee

Friday May 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

SayWeCanFly

Sunday May 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Dream Culture

Sunday May 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $8

Tyr

Monday May 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Mineral Girls

Tuesday May 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $8

Proliferation, Scorched Moon, Spectria

Thursday May 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets availible here
Cost: $8

Earthless, Here Lies Man

Wednesday June 6, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Earthless and Here Lies Man play the Masquerade's Hell stage. Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $16 (adv)

Transviolet, Magic Bronson

Saturday June 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets availible here
Cost: $10

Shredders

Saturday June 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $18

The Regrettes

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Combichrist, Wednesday 13, Night Club, Prison, and Dark Bloom

Friday June 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $15

The Creepshow

Friday June 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Aborted, Psycroptic, Ingested, Disentomb, Arkaik, and Signs of the Swarm

Sunday June 17, 2018 04:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $18

Snow Tha Product

Tuesday June 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets
Cost: $18

Eric Bellinger

Thursday June 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20

Dessa

Friday June 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Sheck Wes & Valee

Sunday June 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $25

Dowsing

Tuesday June 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10

Have Mercy, Kississippi, Gleemer, Super American

Thursday June 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets availible here
Cost: $15

As Cities Burn

Friday June 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16

Rest, Repose

Saturday June 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

Nessly

Saturday July 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $17

Slaughter-Que

Sunday July 8, 2018 03:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10

Secrets

Thursday July 12, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12

Code Orange

Friday July 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $17

Petal, Camp Cope

Monday July 16, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

I Set My Friends on Fire

Wednesday July 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

The Get Up Kids

Thursday July 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $22

Strawberry Girls

Friday July 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $12

Fantastic Negrito

Saturday July 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

Quicksand, Glassjaw

Friday July 27, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
 This is Quicksand's only Southeastern date. Tickets go on sale Fri., April 6 at 10 a.m. www.masqueradeatlanta.com/events/glassjaw-quicksand
Cost: $29.50 (advv).

Ballyhoo!

Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $14

Rage Fest featuring ATTILA

Wednesday August 8, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Click here to get tickets
Cost: $25

Bomba Estéreo

Thursday August 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $25

Rich Homie Quan

Saturday August 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20

T.S.O.L., Reagan Youth, Pinata Protest, Odd Holiday

Friday August 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

D.R.I. and Kaustik

Sunday September 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
The almighty thrash-punk masters Dirty Rotten Imbeciles return. This is an all-ages show in the Masquerade's Hell venue. Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $15 (adv).

D.R.I.

Sunday September 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Pussy Riot

Sunday May 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $25

Hammerfall and Flotsam & Jetsam: Rebuilt To Tour 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $26.50 (adv).

Hammerfall, Flotsam & Jetsam

Saturday May 19, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $26.50

Logan Henderson

Saturday May 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $16-$40

New Found Glory, Bayside, The Movielife, and William Ryan Key

Friday May 18, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $24

New Found Glory, Bayside, The Movielife, and William Ryan Key

Friday May 18, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $24

Tiara Thomas

Thursday May 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $12

Tiara Thomas

Thursday May 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $12

Dragondeer

Monday May 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $8

Kamelot, Delain, Battlebeast

Friday May 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets
Cost: $29.50

Kamelot

Friday May 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Friday, May 11th Center Stage Theater - Kamelot, Delain, Battlebeast. $29.50 ADV Tickets / Doors at 7:00 PM
Cost:

Kamelot at Center Stage

Friday May 11, 2018 03:00 pm EDT
Friday, May 11th Center Stage Theater - Kamelot, Delain, Battlebeast. $29.50 ADV Tickets / Doors at 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale Fri, 23 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM
Cost:

Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Gorilla Voltage

Monday May 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT

This is a show at The Masquerade. Doors are at 7PM.
Cost: $15.00

Shaky Knees after party feat. Melvins and All Souls

Saturday May 5, 2018 10:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $22 (adv.)

Helmet with Prong

Thursday May 3, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $20 (advance)

Obituary, Pallbearer, Skeletonwitch, and Dust Bolt

Wednesday May 2, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Fit for an Autopsy

Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

Stone Temple Pilots

Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $37.00

Fit for an Autopsy

Tuesday May 1, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Power Trip, Sheer Mag, Fury, and Red Death

Monday April 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

the Devon Allman Project, Duane Betts

Sunday April 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $27.50

Parkway Drive

Saturday April 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $23

Soulfly, Nile

Friday April 27, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $22

Soulfly, Nile

Friday April 27, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $22

Skinny Lister

Thursday April 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Details.
Cost: $15

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 30-Year Anniversary Tour

Wednesday April 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $20

the Garden, Tijuana Panthers, Cowgirl Clue

Saturday April 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

The Brummies

Saturday April 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Screaming Females, Thou, HIRS

Monday April 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Chaos & Carnage Tour 2018 FEAT. Carnifex, Oceano, Spite, Buried Above Ground, Shadow of Intent, Vacant, and Shryne

Monday April 16, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Click here to buy tickets.
Cost: $20 (adv).

RED, Lacy Sturm, Righteous Vendetta

Sunday April 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Madball, Cruel Hand, Pay to Cum, and Threat Level

Wednesday April 11, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15 (adv).

Dying Fetus, Thy Art Is Murder Enterprise Earth, Rivers of Nihil, and Sanction

Tuesday April 10, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $22 (adv).

Wicked Animal at the Masquerade

Saturday April 7, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Rock Show in HELL with Wicked Animal, The Simple, The Warsaw Clinic, Youth As Gold, The Scars Heal In Time. Lovers of grunge to heavy blues - the rock genre will be on full tilt. Don't miss it - be a part of the scene and discover the underground music scene IRL.
Cost: $10

Movements, Can't Swim, Gleemer, Super Whatevr

Saturday March 31, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $12

Icon for Hire, Makeout, Courage My Love

Friday March 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $14

Our Last Night, I the Mighty, Don Broco, Jule Vera

Friday March 30, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $16

Sorority Noise

Thursday March 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

HUNNY, Made Violent, Talk in Tongues

Thursday March 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

Sorority Noise, Remo Drive, Jelani Sei

Thursday March 29, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Ty Dolla $ign

Wednesday March 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $30

Ty Dolla $ign, 24hrs, Marc E. Bassy, TeeCee4800, Dre Sinatra, Toni Romiti

Wednesday March 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $29.50

Mickey Avalon, Dirt Nasty, Hatchethead

Wednesday March 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Villain of the Story, Deadships, We Gave it Hell, Atlus

Tuesday March 27, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

The Buttertones

Monday March 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Between the Buried and Me, the Dear Hunter, Leprous

Monday March 26, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $25

Talib Kweli, NIKO IS and DJ Spintelect

Saturday March 24, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $25

Talib Kweli

Saturday March 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $25

Moose Blood, Lydia McCafferty

Saturday March 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $18.99

Iya Terra, Sound Culture, the Instructors

Saturday March 24, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $12

Celeborate, Cash Campain, Oren Major

Friday March 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Rings of Saturn, Nekrogoblikon, Allegaeon, and Entheos

Friday March 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $16

Watain, Nexul, Destroyer 666

Friday March 23, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $22.50

Esham, Frankie Sinn

Thursday March 22, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Timeflies

Wednesday March 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $25

Timeflies, Bryce Vine, Baby Raptors

Wednesday March 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $25

The Contortionist, Silent Planet, Skyharbor, Strawberry Girls

Wednesday March 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $18

The Contortionist

Wednesday March 21, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $18

Roy Wood$

Tuesday March 20, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Porches

Monday March 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Porches, Girl Ray, Annie Hart

Monday March 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Shame, Snail Mail

Sunday March 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Shame and Snail Mail at The Masquerade

Sunday March 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Venue: The Masquerade Sunday, March 18th Purgatory at The Masquerade Shame and Snail Mail $10 ADV / 7:00 PM Door / ALL AGES Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 17 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM
Cost: $10.00 ADV

Norma Jean, Gideon, Toothgrinder, and Greyhaven

Sunday March 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $18+fees

Snail Mail, Shame, Bat Fangs

Sunday March 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

¡Mayday!, Little Stranger

Sunday March 18, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

The Expanders, Dubbest, SensaMotion

Saturday March 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $13

Iced Earth, Sanctuary, Kill Ritual

Saturday March 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $25

Mac Sabbath

Saturday March 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $15

Mac Sabbath, the Callous Daoboys, Get Those Nerds

Saturday March 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Cloak, Wormreich, Ectovoid, All Hell, Valle Crucis

Friday March 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Architects, Stick to Your Guns, Counterparts

Friday March 16, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
 
Cost: $23

jPhelpz, Oolacile, Clerks, Zubah, Permatrip, Anodic, Optimal Grime

Thursday March 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

!MAYDAY!, Little Stranger

Wednesday March 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $15

Otherwise, Wayland, Vital Empire

Tuesday March 13, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $12

Starset, Palisades, Grabbitz, Year of the Locust

Tuesday March 13, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $18

Frigs, BKGD, Beije

Monday March 12, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Propagandhi, Iron Chic, La Armada

Sunday March 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20

Crumb, Combo Chimbata

Sunday March 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $10

Propagandhi

Sunday March 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $20

U-God

Saturday March 10, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $12

The Hunna, Coasts, courtship

Saturday March 10, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $16

Mr. Pickles Thrash-tacular ft. Exodus and Municipal Waste

Saturday March 10, 2018 07:00 pm EST
This show is happening in Heaven. Tickets go on sale Fri., Jan. 12.
Cost: $24 (adv)

Acid Dad, Leggy, Starbenders

Friday March 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $10

Common Deer

Friday March 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $8

Spoon

Friday March 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $27.50

Elohim

Thursday March 8, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $20

Hippie Sabotage, Melvv, Olivia Noelle

Thursday March 8, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $25

Mod Sun, Call Me Karizma, Austin Cain, Angel White, Forget Brennan, DJ Daghe

Thursday March 8, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $17

Injury Reserve

Wednesday March 7, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $13

$teve Cannon, Ray Casper

Monday March 5, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $12

Senses Fail, Reggie and the Full Effect, Have Mercy, and Household

Monday March 5, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $17

Crazy Town, Davey Suicide, Loaded Guns

Sunday March 4, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $13

Crazy Town w/ Davey Suicide and Loaded Guns

Sunday March 4, 2018 07:00 pm EST

The Masquerade Presents Crazy Town with Davey Suicide and Loaded Guns in Purgatory on March 4th, 2018
Cost: $13.00 Advance

American Nightmare, Protester, Abuse of Power, Cloak/Dagger

Sunday March 4, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $20

Crazy Town, Davey Suicide, Loaded Guns, Samurai Shotgun

Sunday March 4, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $13

Runaway Brother, Good Thoughts, Champagne Colored Cars, and SITKA

Saturday March 3, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $10

CupcakKe

Friday March 2, 2018 08:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $10

Adult., Hide, Twins

Friday March 2, 2018 07:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $14

Adult

Friday March 2, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $14
75 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 577-8178
masqueradeatlanta.com