Loading...
 

business

 

Gold Room

Gold Room
Call: (404) 400-5062 or visit www.goldroomatlanta.com
No events found

Loud Luxury

Saturday March 17, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Canadian Dj and production duo, Loud Luxury, burst onto the music scene with their hit "Scared to Be Lonely." The Deep house duo will perform at the Gold Room on March 19th. 
Cost: $20

Hip-Hop Fridays

Friday March 16, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
 
Cost: $20-$40

Posso at Gold Room

Saturday March 10, 2018 10:00 pm EST
EDM duo Posso will perform at Gold Room on March 10th at 10 p.m. 
Cost: $10

Hip-Hop Fridays Hosted by Bundle of Brittany

Friday March 9, 2018 10:00 pm EST
 
Cost: $25-$50

NOA | AON ALBUM RELEASE PARTY

Saturday January 13, 2018 11:30 am EST
Tickets.
Cost: $15

Hip Hop Fridays

Friday January 5, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Guests are invited to join the fun Fridays at Hip Hop Fridays.  1/5 details. 1/12 details.
Cost:

GOLD ROOM NEW YEAR PARTY

Sunday December 31, 2017 10:00 pm EST
Bring in the New Year at Gold Room's NYE party. Details.
Cost:

CASH CASH NYE WEEKEND

Saturday December 30, 2017 10:00 pm EST
Join the Gold Room all New Year's weekend for fun-filled events. Details
Cost:

HIP-HOP FRIDAYS

Friday December 29, 2017 10:00 pm EST
A 21+ event that features a variety of hip-hop, dancing and drinks. Tickets.
Cost: $20-$40

Zedd

Thursday December 14, 2017 10:00 pm EST
Zedd performs at the Gold Room. 21+ Tickets
Cost: $25-$500

Crespo : College Football Kickoff Afterparty

Saturday September 2, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Cost:

GRAND OPENING : LATIN THURSDAYS DJ Lobo

Thursday August 31, 2017 10:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Gold Room Fridays: Rick Ross

Friday August 18, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Cost:
2416 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
(404) 400-5062
goldroomatlanta.com
Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 12:00 – 3:00 AM, 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM
Saturday: 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM
Sunday: Closed