Loading...
 

Steve's Live Music

Call:
This intimate space in Sandy Springs is worth the drive to catch local and national singer-songwriters and performers. There's a weekly open bluegrass jam, and music workshops are also offered. Guests can avail themselves of the full bar, and a limited menu with such fare as hummus, flatbreads, salad and a black bean burger.

Carsie Blanton

Thursday August 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Michael Levine- Final Show at Steve's Live Music

Saturday June 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: No cover

Balalaika Fantasie-Sandy Springs International Music Festival

Friday June 10, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Lassine Kouyate

Friday June 10, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Klezmer with The Marlatov Cocktails-Sandy Springs International Music Festival

Thursday June 9, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Vientos del Pueblo-Sandy Springs International Music Festival

Wednesday June 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$60

MADE IN BRAZIL -Sandy Springs International Music Festival

Wednesday June 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

As of Yet

Wednesday June 1, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Laurence Rosethnal, Will Groth, Andy Margolis, Scott Glazer and many more for an incredible night of Music - plus special guests that make it the best jam in Sandy Springs!. Come out and support live music and culture in Atlanta and celebrate 4 years of great music at Steve's!
Cost: $8-$10

Harvard-Radcliffe Veritones

Tuesday May 31, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Zydefunk! w/ Charlie Wooton

Friday May 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

The Nouveaux Honkies

Thursday May 26, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Barry Richman Band and Jam

Wednesday May 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Glenn Phillips Band

Friday May 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
For this show, Phillips is playing two sets (8 and 9:30 p.m.) and will be joined by Jeff Calder (the Swimming Pool Q's), John Boissiere, and Bill Rea.
Cost: $15-$20

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday May 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Fuse CD Release Show

Friday May 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Mark Michelson & Friends - CSNY Jam

Thursday May 12, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday May 9, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Zale, Emily Hannan

Friday May 6, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Escape Vehicle

Friday May 6, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Mark Michelson & Friends - Cinco de Mayo Jam

Wednesday May 4, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday May 2, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

The STONEBERRYS (Rolling Stones Tribute Band)

Friday April 29, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Julie Holmes and Kathie Holmes

Thursday April 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Jeff Mosier and Friends

Thursday April 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday April 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday April 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

The Masarie Gang - CD Release Show

Friday April 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Ansley - CD Release Show

Friday April 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Songwriters in the Round- Jessica Martindale/Heidi Pollyyea/Kate Schettler

Thursday April 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

BadAsh Allstar Team - 80s Jam

Thursday April 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Flamenco- with Ania La Candela and Jerry Fields

Wednesday April 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Luchadores Flamencos (Flamenco Fighters)

Wednesday April 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Artists: Ania La Candela(baile/dance), Constantino Garrido (cante/guitar/cuatro), Doble T (guitar), Jerry Fields (cajon/percussion)
Cost: $10-$15

The Babbas

Tuesday April 19, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday April 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday April 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Rhythm Future Quartet

Saturday April 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Desi Rhythms of Atlanta

Friday April 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5

Jackson County Line, Bucky Motter, The Good Graces

Thursday April 14, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Weber School Spring Concert

Tuesday April 12, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
The Weber School presents its spring concert, featuring performances by the school's chorus and band.
Cost: Free

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday April 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday April 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

John Byrne

Saturday April 9, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Rachel Kihn's CD Release & 40th Birthday Celebration!

Friday April 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Heidi Burson

Thursday April 7, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Fernanda Noronha, Sander Pinheiro and Friends

Thursday April 7, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Open Mic Night

Wednesday April 6, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday April 4, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Radar - Reunion Show

Friday April 1, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

The Rainmen

Thursday March 31, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Emrah Kotan, an evening of Jazz and World Music

Thursday March 31, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Marlatov Cocktail Swingers

Tuesday March 29, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$10

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday March 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday March 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Escape Vehicle, The By Gods

Friday March 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

The Marlatov Cocktails

Thursday March 24, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

The Electromatics, featuring Jon Liebman

Thursday March 24, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Live Flamenco: Ania, Jerry, & Amigos

Wednesday March 23, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Join us for our monthly flamenco show: Ania, Jerry & Amigos! A Night of flamenco dance. This month our featured guest is guitarist and cuatro player Constantino Garrido. Tino will add a Venezuelan touch to our monthly flamenco show. Free flamenco class included!
Cost: $10-$12

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday March 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday March 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Bonaventure Quartet

Friday March 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Absynthe Makes the Art Garfunkel (Simon and Garfunkel/Paul Simon Tribute)

Thursday March 17, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Mark Michelson & Friends - British Invasion Jam

Wednesday March 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Tuesday March 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday March 14, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: FREE

Sean Tyrell

Sunday March 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

The Imposeurs - REM Tribute Band

Friday March 11, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $8-$12

Randall Bramblett

Thursday March 10, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$18

Hadar Noiberg Trio

Wednesday March 9, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday March 7, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Tuesdays

Monday March 7, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Roger Clyne, Shawn Pasley

Sunday March 6, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $20-$25

Back in the Saddle

Saturday March 5, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

The Sledgehammers - A Peter Gabriel Tribute

Friday March 4, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Pierce Pettis

Friday March 4, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

TRIBUTE - A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band

Thursday March 3, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$20

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday February 29, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Mondays

Sunday February 28, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Beatles Pepperland Benefit Jam

Friday February 26, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Red Head Diamond

Thursday February 25, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Flamenco- with Ania La Candela and Jerry Fields

Wednesday February 24, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday February 22, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Mondays

Sunday February 21, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Scarlett Hill and Jimmy T

Friday February 19, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Yuppie Scum Band

Friday February 19, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Barry Richman & Friends Jam

Thursday February 18, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Steve Baskin

Wednesday February 17, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $8-$10

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday February 15, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Celtic Night Mondays

Sunday February 14, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Jennifer Daniels

Saturday February 13, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $18-$20

Prog Rock Jam

Friday February 12, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

9 String Theory, Barynya (Misha and Lina)

Thursday February 11, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Donna Hopkins & Friends

Thursday February 11, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

Barynya

Thursday February 11, 2016 07:00 pm EST
9 String Theory will perform a concert of instrumental music from around the world with the Russian folk trio Barynya. Performing music of great variety and intense virtuosity, 9 String Theory is the unique musical collaboration of Russian domra virtuoso Angelina Galashenkova-Reed and award-winning ...
Cost: $10-$15

Mark Michelson & Friends Present The Eagles Tribute Jam

Wednesday February 10, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday February 8, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Jordy Searcy

Thursday February 4, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10

Food, Entertainment Business, Art Gallery