Loading...
 

Reformation Brewery (Smyrna)

Call: (678) 716-7131 or visit reformationbrewery.com

Reformation Brewery

Sunday February 27, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday February 24, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday February 23, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday February 20, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday February 17, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday February 16, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday February 13, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday February 10, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday February 6, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday February 3, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday January 30, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday January 27, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday January 23, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday January 20, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday January 19, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday January 16, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday January 13, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday January 12, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Sunday January 9, 2022 06:00 PM EST
Trivia, 6-8 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation Brewery

Thursday January 6, 2022 07:00 PM EST
Trivia, 7-9 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Reformation brewing

Wednesday January 5, 2022 06:30 PM EST
Trivia on the first and third Wednesday of every mont, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Cost: Free
6255 Riverview Rd SE building 4000 suite 200
Smyrna, GA 30126
(678) 716-7131
Brewery
Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 3:00 – 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 3:00 – 9:00 PM
Thursday: 3:00 – 9:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 – 10:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 – 9:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 – 9:00 PM