Loading...
 

Ironshield Brewing

Call: 770.882.2172 or visit www.ironshieldbrewing.com

Ironshield Brewing 2nd Anniversary

Saturday July 9, 2022 12:00 PM EDT
Ironshield Brewing is turning two, and you’re invited! Join us on Saturday, July 9th from 12 noon to 11 pm at our downtown Lawrenceville location as we celebrate our anniversary. You know there will be entertainment and food all day long. Plus, we’ll have special brewery tours, anniversary merch, an...
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday February 24, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday February 17, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday February 10, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday February 3, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday January 27, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday January 20, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday January 13, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Ironshield Brewing

Thursday January 6, 2022 07:15 PM EST
Trivia, 7:15-9:00 p.m. — Jill Melancon
Cost: Free

Aurora Comedy Nights presents Brew Ha-Ha in the Biergarten: Mark Evans

Tuesday April 13, 2021 07:00 PM EDT
What could be better than comedy under the stars and great craft beer brewed in Lawrenceville! This monthly event boasts headliner Mark Evens and his Southern, Not Stupid Comedy Tour with special guests Nathan Owens, Katherine Blanford and host Amy Duffy.
Cost: Tickets start at $20
457 N Chestnut
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
770.882.2172