Loading...
 

 

SunTrust Park

Suntrust Park
Call: or visit www.mlb.com

SunTrust Park, the home of the Atlanta Braves is the first of its kind — a destination that simultaneously builds and integrates a state-of-the-art Major League Baseball ballpark with a multi-use development and community.

Start planning your trip to SunTrust Park! Check out our Information Guide to learn all about the amenities and offerings available at SunTrust Park.

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - July 19, 2019

Friday July 19, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $17+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - July 20, 2019

Saturday July 20, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - July 21, 2019

Sunday July 21, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Kansas City Royals - July 23, 2019

Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Kansas City Royals - July 24, 2019

Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds - August 1, 2019

Thursday August 1, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds - August 2, 2019

Friday August 2, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds - August 3, 2019

Saturday August 3, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $18+

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds - August 4, 2019

Sunday August 4, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - August 13, 2019

Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - August 14, 2019

Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - August 15, 2019

Thursday August 15, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers - August 16, 2019

Friday August 16, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $23+

Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers - August 17, 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $27+

Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers - August 18, 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $17+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - August 20, 2019

Tuesday August 20, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - August 21, 2019

Wednesday August 21, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - August 22, 2019

Thursday August 22, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago White Sox - August 30, 2019

Friday August 30, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago White Sox - August 31, 2019

Saturday August 31, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $17+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago White Sox - September 1, 2019

Sunday September 1, 2019 05:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $13+

Atlanta Braves vs Toronto Blue Jays - September 2, 2019

Monday September 2, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Toronto Blue Jays - September 3, 2019

Tuesday September 3, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $9+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - September 5, 2019

Thursday September 5, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - September 6, 2019

Friday September 6, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $15+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - September 7, 2019

Saturday September 7, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $17+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - September 8, 2019

Sunday September 8, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - September 17, 2019

Tuesday September 17, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $15+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - September 18, 2019

Wednesday September 18, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - September 19, 2019

Thursday September 19, 2019 12:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $13+

Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants - September 20, 2019

Friday September 20, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $20+

Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants - September 21, 2019

Saturday September 21, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $24+

Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants - September 22, 2019

Sunday September 22, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $21+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - July 18, 2019

Thursday July 18, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - July 7, 2019

Sunday July 7, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - July 6, 2019

Saturday July 6, 2019 04:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $17+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - July 5, 2019

Friday July 5, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $18+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies

Thursday July 4, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - July 3, 2019

Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies

Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs - June 19, 2019

Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs - June 18, 2019

Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - June 17, 2019

Monday June 17, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies

Sunday June 16, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - June 15, 2019

Saturday June 15, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $21+

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies - June 14, 2019

Friday June 14, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates - June 13, 2019

Thursday June 13, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates - June 12, 2019

Wednesday June 12, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates

Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates - June 10, 2019

Monday June 10, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Detroit Tigers - June 2, 2019

Sunday June 2, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Detroit Tigers - June 1, 2019

Saturday June 1, 2019 04:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $21+

Atlanta Braves vs Detroit Tigers - May 31, 2019

Friday May 31, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $16+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - May 29, 2019

Wednesday May 29, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals - May 28, 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $11+

Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers - May 19, 2019

Sunday May 19, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: 16+

Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers - May 18, 2019

Saturday May 18, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers - May 17, 2019

Friday May 17, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $16+

Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals - May 16, 2019

Thursday May 16, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals - May 15, 2019

Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals

Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $13+

Playbook for Success! PINK's Spring Empowerment Luncheon

Friday May 10, 2019 10:30 am EDT
Categories: Networking You're invited to join PINK and some of America's most powerful women business leaders for networking, lunch, and a high-powered panel discussion sure to inspire you to take your career and your life to the next level. Meet at the beautiful SunTrust Park, where career women wi...
Cost: $90-$900

Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres - May 2, 2019

Thursday May 2, 2019 12:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres - May 1, 2019

Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres - April 30, 2019

Tuesday April 30, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres - April 29, 2019

Monday April 29, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies - April 28, 2019

Sunday April 28, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies - April 27, 2019

Saturday April 27, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $16+

Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies - April 26, 2019

Friday April 26, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $22+

Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks - April 18, 2019

Thursday April 18, 2019 12:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks - April 17, 2019

Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks - April 16, 2019

Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - April 14, 2019

Sunday April 14, 2019 07:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $12+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - April 13, 2019

Saturday April 13, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $21+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - April 12, 2019

Friday April 12, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $16+

Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets - April 11, 2019

Thursday April 11, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - April 7, 2019

Sunday April 7, 2019 01:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $10+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - April 6, 2019

Saturday April 6, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $19+

Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins - April 5, 2019

Friday April 5, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $14+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs - April 4, 2019

Thursday April 4, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $15+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs - April 3, 2019

Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:20 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $15+

Atlanta Braves Home Opener v. Cubs

Monday April 1, 2019 07:25 pm EDT
Home Opener for the Braves. They open a 2 game series against the Chicago Cubs.
Cost: $50+

Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs - April 1, 2019

Monday April 1, 2019 07:10 pm EDT
Atlanta Braves Home Game
Cost: $50.86+

Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Tuesday August 28, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Bear witness as the ATL Braves take on Tampa Bay Rays.
Cost: $5+

Salute to Minority Business Owners at the Game

Tuesday August 14, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Grab a friend and join Atlanta Tribune at the Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins game on August 14, 2018! Come out and help us salute our 2018 Minority Business Owners of the Year: Ralph “Ted” Phillips, William A. Taylor and Chondra Webster-Myers. We’ve Got Awesome Tickets: Two (2) for $40! All ticket...
Cost: Two (2) for $40

Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins

Wednesday August 1, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Braves face the Miami Marlins. Prepare to bear witness!
Cost: $7-$107
755 Battery Ave SE
Atlanta , GA 30339

array(0) {
}
Tourist Attraction,Organization