Loading...
 

business

 

Club Onyx

Onyx
Call: 404-876-9992 or visit www.onyxatl.com
This gentlemen's club offers women free entry until midnight.

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday May 22, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday May 29, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday June 5, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday June 12, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday June 19, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday June 26, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday July 3, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday July 10, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday July 17, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday July 24, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday July 31, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday August 7, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday August 14, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday August 21, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday August 28, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday September 4, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday September 11, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday September 18, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday September 25, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday October 2, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday October 9, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday October 16, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday October 23, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday October 30, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday November 6, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday November 13, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday November 20, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday November 27, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday December 4, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday December 11, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday December 18, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday December 25, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday May 15, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday May 8, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday May 1, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday April 24, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday April 17, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday April 10, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday April 3, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday March 27, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday March 20, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday March 13, 2018 11:30 am EDT
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Epic Mondays

Monday March 12, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Club Onyx hosts Epic Mondays at every monday with $6 drink specials and admission is $10 before 11:30 p.m. 
Cost: $10

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday March 6, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday February 27, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday February 20, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday February 16, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday February 13, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday February 9, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday February 6, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday February 2, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday January 30, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday January 26, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday January 23, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday January 19, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday January 16, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

Money Bag Fridays

Friday January 12, 2018 11:30 am EST
Basement Entertainment presents Money Bag Fridays every week at ONYX, where a guest performer plays. “You never know who’s going to walk through the door.”
Cost:

Tipsy Tuesdays

Tuesday January 9, 2018 11:30 am EST
More than 50 of the baddest girls in the city. $6 patron shots, $6 wings, $5 parking. 
Cost: Ladies free

5 Dollar Thursdays

Thursday January 4, 2018 11:30 am EST
Details.$5 food & drinks until 7:30 p.m. Complimentary buffet available 5:30-6:30 p.m. Music by DJ Krunch every Thursday. Details.
Cost:

Open Christmas Day

Monday December 25, 2017 05:00 pm EST
More than 70 dancers, VIP specials and premium bottles help make the day that much more merry.  Details
Cost:

College Football Saturdays

Saturday September 30, 2017 12:00 pm EDT
Nude half time shows. Free entry until 7pm. Big screen tvs. $5 drinks, $5 dances, $5 game day menu until 6pm
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday September 29, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
You never know who's going to walk thru the door.
Cost:

Full Throttle Thursdays

Thursday September 28, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Calling all car, truck, bike social clubs. $6 beer, $11.50 16 oz. T-Bone Steak. 40 girls.
Cost:

College Football Saturdays

Saturday September 23, 2017 12:00 pm EDT
Nude half time shows. Free entry until 7pm. Big screen tvs. $5 drinks, $5 dances, $5 game day menu until 6pm
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday September 22, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
You never know who's going to walk thru the door.
Cost:

Full Throttle Thursdays

Thursday September 21, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Calling all car, truck, bike social clubs. $6 beer, $11.50 16 oz. T-Bone Steak. 40 girls.
Cost:

College Football Saturdays

Saturday September 16, 2017 12:00 pm EDT
Nude half time shows. Free entry until 7pm. Big screen tvs. $5 drinks, $5 dances, $5 game day menu until 6pm
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday September 15, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
You never know who's going to walk thru the door.
Cost:

Full Throttle Thursdays

Thursday September 14, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Calling all car, truck, bike social clubs. $6 beer, $11.50 16 oz. T-Bone Steak. 40 girls.
Cost:

College Football Saturdays

Saturday September 9, 2017 12:00 pm EDT
Nude half time shows. Free entry until 7pm. Big screen tvs. $5 drinks, $5 dances, $5 game day menu until 6pm
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday September 8, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
You never know who's going to walk thru the door.
Cost:

Full Throttle Thursdays

Thursday September 7, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Calling all car, truck, bike social clubs. $6 beer, $11.50 16 oz. T-Bone Steak. 40 girls.
Cost:

Melissa aka DJM Birthday Bash

Monday September 4, 2017 10:00 pm EDT
From love and Hip Hop Atlanta
Cost:

College Football Saturdays

Saturday September 2, 2017 12:00 pm EDT
Nude half time shows. Free entry until 7pm. Big screen tvs. $5 drinks, $5 dances, $5 game day menu until 6pm
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday September 1, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
You never know who's going to walk thru the door.
Cost:

Full Throttle Thursdays

Thursday August 31, 2017 08:00 pm EDT
Calling all car, truck, bike social clubs. $6 beer, $11.50 16 oz. T-Bone Steak. 40 girls.
Cost:

Smokers Retreat

Friday August 25, 2017 03:00 pm EDT
Hosted by Cigar Mike. Music by DJ Crunch. Complimentary buffet at 6 pm. Drink and Bottle specials. $5 dances until 6 pm. Club Onyx
Cost:

MoneyBags Fridays

Friday August 18, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Cost:

Tastemaker Tuesdays

Tuesday August 15, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Cost:
1888 Cheshire Bridge Road N.E.
Atlanta, GA
404-876-9992
onyxatl.com
Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Thursday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Friday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 AM
Saturday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 AM
Sunday: Closed