Loading...
 

 

Loft

The Loft Magnum
PHOTO CREDIT: Brandon English
Call: 404-885-1365 or visit www.centerstage
One of three music venues at the Center Stage Theater. The Loft is located on the second floor. It offers full bar service and a view of the Midtown skyline.

Ra Ra Riot

Saturday October 19, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Planetarium Records

Sunday October 20, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
The emerging Korean record label PLT (Planetarium Records) are heading for their 2019 PLANETARIUM RECORDS 1ST TOUR "WE GO HOLIC" IN USA, starting October 18. The five solo artists and producers gathered together to generate musical synergy and for songs like “IGOHOLIC”, “Blah” and “Hocus Pocus”. *Ch...
Cost: $45-$90

The Cinematic Orchestra

Thursday October 31, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
To Believe (Ninja Tune) is The Cinematic Orchestra’s first new recording in over 10 years, but it feels like founding member Jason Swinscoe hasn’t missed a beat, picking up some choice collaborators including Dominic Smith, Roots Manuva, Heidi Vogel, and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. The group’s signature...
Cost: $30-$35

Pink Talking Fish

Thursday October 17, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Pink Talking Fish is a Hybrid Tribute Fusion Act that takes the music from three of the world's most beloved bands and creates a special treat for fans of the music. Pink Floyd, Talking Heads and Phish are all more than just bands... they are Phenomenons. Their creations have artistically inspired p...
Cost: $15

Benito Skinner

Sunday October 13, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Benito is a writer/performer who started out creating original comedy skits, characters, and parodies for his Instagram and YT Channel. He put together an autobiographical one man live show which debuted as part of the New York Comedy Festival in 2018 to a sold-out crowd. In 2019, he took his show o...
Cost: $25-$50

Photo Drop Opening Reception

Sunday October 13, 2019 12:00 pm EDT
New to this year's ACP (Atlanta Celebrates Photography) Photo Drop is a series of experimental photo exhibits dropped across the ATL gorilla style. Works explore various subject matters, experimental photo techniques, and methods of presentations. Come to the opening reception, meet the artist and s...
Cost: Free

Benito Skinner

Saturday October 12, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Benito is a writer/performer who started out creating original comedy skits, characters, and parodies for his Instagram and YT Channel. He put together an autobiographical one man live show which debuted as part of the New York Comedy Festival in 2018 to a sold-out crowd. In 2019, he took his show o...
Cost: SOLD OUT

Lemon Pepper Wet

Friday October 11, 2019 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Anthony Brown and group therAPy

Friday October 11, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Undeniably a music prodigy, Anthony Brown began playing the piano at the very young age of 3 years old. Since that age, Brown has gone on to hone and elevate his gifts to become an unparalleled talent, music influencer, and gifted songwriter. As an absolute and total creative force in music, Brown’s...
Cost: $18-$50

Lemon Pepper Wet

Thursday October 10, 2019 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

BOUNCE DAT

Thursday October 10, 2019 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

BOUNCE DAT

Wednesday October 9, 2019 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

The Groove: R&B Karaoke

Tuesday October 8, 2019 09:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Emotional Oranges, Chiiild

Friday September 27, 2019 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50-$120

The White Buffalo

Wednesday September 25, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm.
Cost: $20-$22

Enter Shikar, Can't Swim

Tuesday September 24, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm. 
Cost: $20-$23

The Faim & Stand Atlantic, WSTR, Hold Close

Friday September 20, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm. 
Cost: $15-$17

Barns Courtney, The Huna

Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
Cost: $18-$75

Quando Rondo

Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
Cost: $20-$25

Antoni in the Kitchen

Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
Cost: $42-$95

Benny the Butcher

Saturday September 14, 2019 10:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$50

Mozzy

Sunday July 28, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Now splitting time between L.A. and Sacramento, Mozzy is awaiting the release of his next album, Mandatory Check. In addition to features from Rich Homie Quan, IamSu, and the late Bay legend Jacka, the project showcases the talent of Mozzy’s closest compatriots (e.g. E Mozzy, Kunta) and his longtime...
Cost: $20-$25

Tom Walker, Craig Stickland

Saturday July 27, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Tom Walker, the Scottish born, Manchester-bred singer-songwriter broke through with his international hit single "Leave A Light On." 

He recently announced his debut album What A Time To Be Alive on March 1st. He will soon be embarking on his UK tour before heading across continental Europe. 

Cost: $20-$22

Heize

Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Come see this South Korean rapper on her tour of the United States and Canada!
Cost: $50-$180

DJ Logic, Kudzu Kings

Saturday June 29, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
DJ LOGIC and his role as an electronic-music ambassador keeps him at the top of his game. Whether the scratch artist instructs tablas to flirt with drum 'n' bass (such as on his NINA SIMONE and BILLY HOLIDAY remixes found on Sony Legacy's Remixed and Reimagined volumes) , or while meshing free styli...
Cost: $25

Sammie, Damar Jackson

Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

LION BABE

Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Junoflo

Friday June 7, 2019 07:15 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$90

Devastation on the Nation, Dark Funeral, Belphegor

Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$30

BBMAK

Saturday May 18, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$100

RAVI

Sunday May 12, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $60-$115

The Score, Lostboycrown, Overstreet

Saturday May 11, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$18

Sean McConnell, Madi Diaz

Friday May 10, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Boogie, KB Devaughn, Bobby Sessions, Riley

Monday May 6, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Rival Entertainment Presents, (Due to popular demand), the Boogie show on May 6th has been moved from Aisle 5 to The Loft at Center Stage. All tickets purchased for the original venue will be honored at The Loft.

Additional tickets are on sale now: http://bit.ly/BoogieL0506

Cost: $15 - $75

Pepper, Katastro, Kaya's Embrace

Sunday May 5, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Black Pistol Fire, Low Cut Connie

Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
18+
Cost: $21-$24

Now, Now, Foxing

Friday May 3, 2019 11:00 pm EDT
18+
Cost: $18-$21

Kings Kaleidoscope

Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$60

Jesse, Goody Grace

Saturday April 20, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $23

Runaway Gin

Friday April 19, 2019 10:00 pm EDT
A Tribute to Phish
Cost: $15-$20

The Driver Era

Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$119

Tom Odell, Lucie Silvas

Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$28

Olivia O'Brien, Kevin George

Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16-$18

Terror Jr

Saturday April 13, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Buckcherry, Joyous Wolf

Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$100

LEIKELI47, Yung Baby Tate

Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-22

Social Club Misfits

Sunday March 24, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Comprised of Marty and Fern, the hip-hop duo perform a set of faith-based music at The Loft.
Cost: $25-50

Sticky Fingers

Saturday March 16, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Chelsea Cutler, Anthony Russo

Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: Sold Out

YNW Melly - February 24, 2019

Sunday February 24, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $20.00

The-Dream

Saturday February 23, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Eleven years removed from his debut album, The-Dream remains one of R&B’s indisputable wordsmiths. December saw the release of his latest project: a 40-track triple-disc effort titled Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3. While the album ends with him questioning, “Is it me, or am I just fad...
Cost: $25-$120

Gungor, The Brilliance, Propaganda

Friday February 22, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $25-$39

YNW Melly - January 27, 2019

Sunday January 27, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $20.00

Light Skin Keisha, Justina Valentine

Saturday January 26, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Creatures Of Art innovates the art of live shows. With our multi genre and multicultural atmosphere you will be able to get lit to the next big thing all while listening to your favorite song live. We will show everyone how amazed you can be when your a creature of art!
Cost: $40

Pop Evil, Don Jamieson, Savage After Midnight

Friday January 25, 2019 07:00 pm EST
When North Muskegon, Michigan native Leigh Kakaty formed Pop Evil, he chose the band?s name for a reason. He loved hard rock songs with good melodies but he also dug loud, crunchy guitars and propulsive metal rhythms. For Kakaty, it?s a natural duality that came from growing up in the Great Lakes an...
Cost: $25-$28

Pete Yorn, You & Me

Sunday January 20, 2019 07:00 pm EST
It's hard to think of anything more starkly reliable than the ticking of a clock, but time is an untrustworthy thing. It feels like ages since we've had a proper Pete Yorn LP to dissect, though it's been just five years. And it seems like only yesterday that we first heard musicforthemorningafter, w...
Cost: $32.50-$35

DDG

Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 pm EST
DDG is an artist from Pontiac, Michigan with over 3 million followers across all platforms and an average of over 30 million views per month on his platforms. After releasing smash hits, "Lettuce", "Take Me Serious", and "Givenchy", DDG has been taking the Hip Hop community by storm. Since taking mu...
Cost: $25-$65

ASHLEE + EVAN

Thursday January 10, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Ashlee Simpson & Evan Ross
Cost: $25-$30

WHINE featuring Nessa Preppy, Xavier BLK, Hourglass, Jeremy Avalon, Imani Ray, Mariah Murray, Nino Augustine, Toy?

Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 pm EST
WERC Crew?s WHINE featuring Nessa Preppy, Xavier BLK, Hourglass, Jeremy Avalon, Imani Ray, Mariah Murray, Nino Augustine, Toy?. 100% Global Riddims. Afro-Caribbean-Latin dance party featuring a guest performance from Trinidadian soca star, Nessa Preppy.
Cost: $20-$25

UP NEXT

Saturday December 8, 2018 07:00 pm EST
United Music Studios Presents:

UP NEXT, featuring: Rachel Hewlett, Amanda Leveridge, Shane Mathis, Emma Perry, Jacob Roper, Catherine Sherling, and Adam Washington.

Cost: $15

EVAN + ZANE

Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$25

Tobe Nwigwe - November 15, 2018

Thursday November 15, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $20-$60

Jessie Reyez, Savannah Re

Monday November 5, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $25-$40

A-TOWN THROWDOWN: Fifty Shades of Blue ft. Sidd Kel

Friday October 19, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$40
1374 W. Peachtree St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-885-1365
array(1) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "105"
}
Entertainment Business,Night Club,Live Music Club