Loading...
 

See & Do - Film: Atlanta Horror Film Festival October 22 2008

Wed., Oct. 22

Seedo1 1 25 3
Photo credit: Brian Lonano
Atlanta Horror Film Festival 2008
(Four days) + (three locations) + (blood, guts, limbs, brains) + (tons of independent features and short films) = the ATLANTA HORROR FILM FESTIVAL. Every horror-film buff's dream hits the Five Spot, the Drunken Unicorn and Youngblood Gallery and Boutique. From films with erotic lesbian vampires to parasitic alien goo and brain-eating zombies, this festival is sure to either intrigue you or gross you out. Try to win the Carrie White look-alike contest and dance the night away at Horror Fest's very own Prom Night. Through Oct. 25. $5-$20. See website for dates, times and locations. www.atlantahorrorfilmfest.com.




420 Atlanta
Cinco de Mayo
Mother's Day

Memorial Day
July 4th
2020 Calendar


More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday November 19, 2008 12:04 am EST
Sun., Nov. 23 | more...

Article

Wednesday November 12, 2008 12:04 am EST
Sun., Nov. 16 | more...

Article

Wednesday October 8, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Wed., Oct. 8 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 24, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Sun., Sept. 28 | more...

Article

Wednesday September 10, 2008 12:04 am EDT
Wed., Sept. 17 | more...
Search for more by Samantha Mach