Loading...
 

Culture Clash: Bob Carter

a Creative Loafing podcast

Bob Carter By Jennifer Knight
Photo credit: Jennifer Knight
a conversation with voice actor Bob Carter
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

 Host Jill Melancon sits down with voice actor Bob Carter, the man behind Shao Kahn in MORTAL KOMBAT and Balrog in STREET FIGHTER, to talk about why he always plays the bad guy.



More By This Writer

Article

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Friday September 25, 2020 06:48 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast with Atlanta artist Rory Hawkins aka Catlanta.  | more...