Loading...
 

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead Hosts Tea with Santa

Fri., Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 1:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 1:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 1:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 1:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 23, 1:30 p.m. 2014
Cost: $59 per adult; $52 per child

From the venue:

Enjoy The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead’s long-standing tradition, Tea with Santa in the Lobby Lounge on Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from November 28 to December 21; and Monday and Tuesday, December 22 and 23. Perfect for adults and older children, this formal and traditional holiday tea service includes a visit from Santa and musical entertainment and caroling by the Dickens Singers. The cost is $59 per adult and $52 per child. Reservations at 1:30, 2:30 and 3:30 p.m. can be made through the Resort Concierge at (404) 237-2700.
More information

At

Coming Soon
3434 Peachtree Road N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 237-2700
marriott.com
neighborhood:
Hours
Monday: Open 24 hours
Tuesday: Open 24 hours
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours