Loading...
 

The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead Hosts Santa Tuck-In

Fri., Dec. 5, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 24, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2014
Cost: $60 per child; $20 each additional child

From the venue:

On December 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 and 24, those spending the night at The Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead, Santa himself makes a personal appearance and comes to your family’s guest room to tuck children in before bed.The cost is $60 per child, $20 each additional child. For more information please contact the Resort Concierge at (404) 237-2700. Reservations are encouraged.
More information

At

Coming Soon
3434 Peachtree Road N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 237-2700
marriott.com
neighborhood:
Hours
Monday: Open 24 hours
Tuesday: Open 24 hours
Wednesday: Open 24 hours
Thursday: Open 24 hours
Friday: Open 24 hours
Saturday: Open 24 hours
Sunday: Open 24 hours