Loading...
 

Sophisticated Ladies

Fri., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 19, 2 p.m. 2014
Cost: $32-$52

From the venue:

Directed by Lyric Theatre's Artistic Director Brandt Blocker, Sophisticated Ladies reincarnates the jazz age with such classics as “It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing,” “Take the “A” Train,” “Satin Doll,” and “In a Sentimental Mood.”
More information

At

Coming Soon
548 South Marietta Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060
(770) 528-8490
andersontheatre.org
neighborhood:
venue